New Blog

I have started and stopped new blogs for years now because I have a fear of being judged and criticized.

Well today I am fearless.  And yes, people will judge and criticize and critique, it might sting, but I’m not going to take it personal and I’m not going to let it stop me.

A feeling restlessness has overcome me. I know that there is more out there for me to discover, about myself, about the universe and about others.   The strong desire is in my heart to write and sort out the different thoughts and ideas that ping-pong back and forth inside my head.

So why blog instead of journal?  I do love to journal…I do it all the time. I carry a little notebook with me at all times so I can jot down an idea or thought, or just rant for a few minutes. But I want to blog because, what if there is someone out there who is feeling or thinking the same thing I am and they just cant wrap their head around it. Or they want to know they aren’t alone, or crazy.  Or they want to tell me I’m not alone or crazy.  And I do want the feedback, the good and the bad. I have a lot of questions and the best place to get answers and to expand on ideas is from you.

I have always wondered about this or that, always. I’ve always asked questions and dug around until I was satisfied with the answer.  Right now I am wondering about the following things:

Fearlessness, Spirituality, Feminism, Giving Selflessly, Vegan/Vegetarian, Parenthood, Fitness, Finances, Work.

All, everyday life stuff right?  Sure. Of course. We all live every day, going through the routine of life. But are you a better you today than you were yesterday?  Are you willing to dig deep and try to figure out how you can impact the world and the people around you in a positive way?  Do you want to finally become fearless in all areas of your life so you can be the person you want to be?

Leave a Reply

